EDII Digital Minds sponsors IMG Young Marketer of the Year Award

At EDII we are passionate about helping insurance market professionals of all ages develop their innovation, creativity and business skills. And we are equally passionate about recognising and celebrating future leaders in the industry. So, sponsoring the IMG Young Marketer of the Year Award alongside the Chartered Institute of Insurance feels like a perfect fit for us!

The Insurance Marketers Group is a hub for ambitious marketers in the insurance industry. It’s a powerful network of hundreds of insurance marketers and last year’s IMG Young Marketer of the Year Award entries blew the judges away. And we’re pretty sure this year will be no different!

After all there is an abundance of highly-skilled marketing talent in our industry and the IMG’s award puts the spotlight on young marketers who have demonstrated stand out marketing flair.

The first prize for the winner is a place on our Digital Minds 12-month programme which starts in October. Not only will the winner receive a powerful mix of innovation, business digitally-focused skills from experienced industry experts, but they’ll build their network and work on meaningful projects with people from across the industry.

Caroline Bedford, Chief Executive at EDII commented: “Digital Minds is all about challenging the status quo, shaping the future and embracing change with fresh knowledge and vision. We have business practitioners from across the market join our programme and the one thing they all have in common is a passion to drive change. We are so excited to welcome this year’s IMG winner to the programme!

Is someone in your team really going the extra mile to help your business and brand grow? Or are they showing brilliant creativity and inspiring the rest of the team? Or maybe they’re an all-round marketing rockstar who deserves to be recognised? Get your nomination in today!

You can submit your nomination here (it’s currently open until 3 September 2021. The winner will be announced at an awards reception on 7 October 2021).

Related Posts